• Atlanta

Brokers Honored by Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors

Cushman & Wakefield’s Atlanta office was widely recognized at last night’s Atlanta Commercial Board of Realtors (ACBR) 2019 Million Dollar Club banquet. The 61st annual award ceremony honored ACBR members for their outstanding achievement, recognizing top producers throughout the industry. Andy Ghertner received one of the Board’s highest honors – the Diamond Phoenix Award – signifying 45 years in the Million Dollar Club (MDC). He is only the second person to achieve this award. Additionally, Josh Goldfarb and Pierce Ownings received the Phoenix award for 10 years in the MDC.

The firm also had several top producers including Josh Goldfarb and Mike Kemether, No. 1 for Investment Sales; Bayne Porter, Industrial Tenant Representation; Matt Hawkins and Pierce Owings, Land; and Glenn Kolker and Preston Menning, Office Landlord Representation.

Cushman & Wakefield members of the MDC include: Aileen Almassy, Tyler Anderson, Ken Ashley, Tyler Averitt, Janelle Beasley, Gordon Benedict, Allison Bittel, Lane Breedlove, Stewart Calhoun, Chris Copenhaver, Chip Craighill, Kirk Diamond, Trey Dove, Boris Garbuz, Andy Ghertner, Peter Glover, Josh Goldfarb, Jon Mayeske, Clinton McKellar, Dean McNaughton, Shea Meddin, David Meline, Preston Menning, Addison Meriwether, Katherine Merkel, Brian Monaghan, Pat Murphy, Caroline Nolen, George Olmstead, John O’Neill, Spencer Green, Matt Hawkins, Tara Healy, Fain Hicks, Sam Hollis, Samir Idris, John Izard, Travis Jackson, Matt Jarratt, Andy Johns, Mike Kemether, Kyle Kenyon, Glenn Kolker, Dillon Mabrey, Casey Masters, Pierce Owings, April Parrish, James Phillpott, Lisa Pittman, Bayne Porter, Will Porter, Laura Power, Bruce Propst, Bob Robers, Cathy Sheehan, Erin Smith, Ray Stache, Robert Stickel, Andy Sumlin, Brandon Wallace, Carla Williams, Ron Willingham, and Sonia Winfield.

Congratulations to all of this year’s recipients, we are proud to have you on our team!

  • Atlanta

© 2019 Cushman & Wakefield, Inc.